Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop perfume or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

Avon Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

Decadent blackcurrant and luxurious white florals mingle with amber for a dramatic, long lasting finish. 50ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best perfume so far

Date:24 July 2014
By Glory
| Gorton
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
This perf is truly luxurious. Has this irresistible smell that really last long, can be used confidently for any occasion. I ordered for two bottles even before using it and Iam happy I did. Highly recommended
Review 2 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:20 July 2014
By Nantigs
| Oxfordshire
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
A friend at work was wearing this perfume and it smelt wonderful. Had to buy it and everyone asks what perfume I'm wearing too. It is lovely, excellent value for money as well.
Review 3 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my new favourite

Date:26 April 2014
By kate85
| wales
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
this scent is amazing and im due to order my second bottle, the smell is amazing and it lasts for ages. i have lost count of the amount of compliments i have received, even complete strangers have asked me what scent im wearing. this is definately my new favourite.
Review 4 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luxe perfume

Date:16 March 2014
By SkyHigh
| Preston
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Absolutely love this perfume, it's sexy and musky but also has notes of black currant and white flowers. You don't need to spray much on or it can be a bit much as it's quite strong. Also pretty long lasting too. I would say it's more of a night time scent but I like to wear it during the same aswell. My partner loves it and I've had quite a few compliments while wearing it. The vintage style bottle makes it look a lot more expensive. Would definitely recommend.
Review 5 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray

Date:06 March 2014
By Debs2
| Hythe, Kent
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
My favourite Avon perfume! This purchase was my second bottle!
Review 6 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exsellent

Date:30 January 2014
By Sunny78
| Kent,Dartford
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Love this perfume.It is now my favourite,the fragrance lasts all day,and I have received loads of compliments about it.I love AVON.Thank you!
Review 7 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

star quality

Date:19 December 2013
By munkie
| walney island
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
everyone noticed this new scent and all my work mates keep askin for a spray.its become a favorite of mine as fussy this and amour my favs at moment.and not to exspencive.
Review 8 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this LUXE

Date:27 November 2013
By ReneHQ
| Northampton
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
I love the perfume, its so luxurious and really lasts all day. The packaging looks amazing on my dressing table too! A great investment! xx
Review 9 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Great Evening Scent

Date:19 November 2013
By Lucy89
| Milton Keynes
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Curly
The deep spicy notes of Premiere Luxe make it a great evening scent. The fragrance is long-lasting and unique - a luxurious fragrance at an affordable price!
Review 10 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Premiere Luxe for Her

Date:19 November 2013
By Em88
| Milton Keynes
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Curly
This perfume is amazing. It sticks to you like glue lasting throughtout the day and night. The packaging is ultra chic and looks very high end.This is a must buy.
Review 11 for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exquisite luxury at an affordable price.

Date:06 November 2013
By CartEair
| Bridgwater, Somerset
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
"Premiere Luxe" is a very pleasant scent. It opens with lots of blackcurrant but in a pleasant way that is balanced well by white florals and a crispness that is quite refreshing.
Perfect for dinner out. parties or any formal event as it has dignity and doesn't shout. This is a lovely and very reasonably priced item which has a touch of luxury.
It's in no way "typically Avon" yet isn't quite up there with premium fragrances. I also think the name and bottle are a bit old fashioned. For me, the quality of Avon's "Today" fragrance is an unbeatable classic, however, "Premiere Luxe" is certainly worth a try. I'm glad I did!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Premiere Luxe for Her Eau de Parfum Spray
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2