Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop lip gloss or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss

Avon Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss

Super-shiny gloss with a vibrant, rich colour to help lips glisten in every light. Wrapped in shea butter for a deeply moisturised, perfectly glossy pout – without the stickiness. 6ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely

Date:17 November 2014
By purple25
| London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
I bought two shades of it, and they were the same live like in the brochure. Love them. ;)
Review 2 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Date:28 May 2014
By MissMakeup
| Shropshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Love these. Good texture & not sticky. Only issue is that colours can be a bit sheer, and I have had to return a few as some have looked exactly the same as others I already have, once applied. I am persevering, though, as they are so cheap, looking for the best shades. So far, my favourites are grape jelly (discontinued) & crystal lilac. Iced pink looks much the same as tickled pink, & both of these are similar to crystal lilac. I have just ordered apple cinnamon & plum pretty, and hope they will be darker, richer colors. I returned fuscia frenzy & mauve moment as they were too sheer.
Review 3 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ultra glazewear

Date:24 May 2014
By caraanne
| blackburn, lancashire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Dry
value for money & makes your lips soft & shiney plus good range of colours
Review 4 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but Bigger Size Please!

Date:10 April 2014
By mwoods794
| Leeds
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
These are good, I have one in Pink and one of the nude brown type colors
They are good, easy to apply
The only downside is that during the day I tend to find I'm picking off bits of pigments off my lips which I really hate & sometimes it does put me off wearing them too
But then I forget and wear them anyway so I do like them
Review 5 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Lovely

Date:17 January 2014
By Tazl
| London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Love the color, goes on well like most glosses do.
Review 6 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely lip gloss

Date:02 October 2013
By LFEA
| Kent
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Damaged
a lovely product which stays in place for a long time, very moist and lots of lovely colours available
Review 7 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great colour

Date:17 September 2013
By SkyHigh
| Preston
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
I ordered this in Iced Pink and although the colour was a lot different than what I expected I actually prefered it.
I was surprised at how much pigment I got from it and how light it felt on my lips, it wasn't sticky and slimy like other lipglosses I have tried. Would definetly recommend :)
Review 8 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

RIch and pigmented glosses

Date:30 August 2013
By ChoclatBerry
| London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
Just got this in the shades- Mocha Latte, Fuchsia Frenzy, Mauve Movement, Pink Watermelon, and Crystal Lilac.
These are gorgeously pigmented (save for the Fuchsia Frenzy shade which applies a little sheerer than the rest). They are a thick yet non-sticky consistency and can be worn solo or layered on with other lip products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1