Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop lip gloss or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss

Avon Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss

Super-shiny gloss with a vibrant, rich colour to help lips glisten in every light. Wrapped in shea butter for a deeply moisturised, perfectly glossy pout – without the stickiness. 6ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:30 March 2015
By Busymum8
| Gloucester
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Got this free with another lip purchase and loved it so much I bought another and it is now part of my everyday routine. The colour flatters my fair skin tone but I think it would suit anyone (nude muse) it's natural enough for day and gives a lovely sheen.
Pulls your look together in a blink of an eye!
Review 2 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect gloss

Date:21 March 2015
By gothlass
| derbyshire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Frizzy
I purchased this lip gloss in the colour fiery red and it really is true to colour of what it is in the brochure. The colour is very vibrant and really stands out. The gloss just slides on and really is glossy
Review 3 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This

Date:17 February 2015
By LadyP
| Peterborough
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Mature
This lip glaze is perfect. It really does give lips that perfect shine with a hint of the metallic. I now have this product in several different shades and I am happy with each one.
Review 4 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely

Date:17 November 2014
By purple25
| London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
I bought two shades of it, and they were the same live like in the brochure. Love them. ;)
Review 5 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Date:28 May 2014
By MissMakeup
| Shropshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Love these. Good texture & not sticky. Only issue is that colours can be a bit sheer, and I have had to return a few as some have looked exactly the same as others I already have, once applied. I am persevering, though, as they are so cheap, looking for the best shades. So far, my favourites are grape jelly (discontinued) & crystal lilac. Iced pink looks much the same as tickled pink, & both of these are similar to crystal lilac. I have just ordered apple cinnamon & plum pretty, and hope they will be darker, richer colors. I returned fuscia frenzy & mauve moment as they were too sheer.
Review 6 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ultra glazewear

Date:24 May 2014
By caraanne
| blackburn, lancashire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Dry
value for money & makes your lips soft & shiney plus good range of colours
Review 7 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but Bigger Size Please!

Date:10 April 2014
By mwoods794
| Leeds
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
These are good, I have one in Pink and one of the nude brown type colors
They are good, easy to apply
The only downside is that during the day I tend to find I'm picking off bits of pigments off my lips which I really hate & sometimes it does put me off wearing them too
But then I forget and wear them anyway so I do like them
Review 8 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Lovely

Date:17 January 2014
By Tazl
| London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Love the color, goes on well like most glosses do.
Review 9 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovely lip gloss

Date:02 October 2013
By LFEA
| Kent
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Damaged
a lovely product which stays in place for a long time, very moist and lots of lovely colours available
Review 10 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great colour

Date:17 September 2013
By SkyHigh
| Preston
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
I ordered this in Iced Pink and although the colour was a lot different than what I expected I actually prefered it.
I was surprised at how much pigment I got from it and how light it felt on my lips, it wasn't sticky and slimy like other lipglosses I have tried. Would definetly recommend :)
Review 11 for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

RIch and pigmented glosses

Date:30 August 2013
By ChoclatBerry
| London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
Just got this in the shades- Mocha Latte, Fuchsia Frenzy, Mauve Movement, Pink Watermelon, and Crystal Lilac.
These are gorgeously pigmented (save for the Fuchsia Frenzy shade which applies a little sheerer than the rest). They are a thick yet non-sticky consistency and can be worn solo or layered on with other lip products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avon Ultra Glazewear Lip Gloss
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2