Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop A-F33 Collection or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33

Avon Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33

Lightweight gel-lotion formulated with patented + A-F33 for Avon's ultimate in fighting fine and deep wrinkles. Smooth over face and neck every morning and evening, and then massage on your favourite Anew day or night cream. 30ml. Our fastest wrinkle fighter EVER +U.S. patent All cosmetic product results are achieved with continued use
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Review 1 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Be Patient!

Date:18 October 2013
By TGIDDS
| Milton Keynes
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
I have been using this product for several months now and have really seen a great difference in the disappearance of my fine lines.
Even my husband and a makeup artist commented on how good my skin is looking!
My advice to all be patient, like all good products it's a progress not an overnight fix.
Review 2 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really makes a difference

Date:26 March 2014
By star01
| Cornwall
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
I love trying the most recent anti ageing stuff, but often they do not live up to expectations. This serum , however really does. Even on first application it seems to soften & reduce fine lines. The serum is a pleasant texture & has a nice smell. After approx 10 days my skin really looks refreshed & dare I say a little younger!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

anew clinical PRO line corrector with A-F33

Date:08 February 2014
By ASHONA
| Carlisle
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Damaged
Finally, after years of searching for a product which would minimise the deep furrows on my forehead, Anew has delivered a serum which really gives fabulous results. Genuinely think I couldn't be without it.
Review 4 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Date:20 January 2014
By sharfur
| Ilfracombe Devon
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Lovely serum that does seem to have made a difference to my skin.
Really pleased with it and would order again, although am a bit disappointed with the silver coating on the tube. I am possibly half way through and have found that the coating comes off in my hand covering me and my face in glitter which is very difficult to remove!! Would suggest that Avon look at an alternative coating.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Anew Clinical PRO line corrector

Date:11 January 2014
By lizziedripping
| Birmingham
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Mature
I love this cream. It makes my skin feel really good
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great item

Date:08 January 2014
By lchapel
| Cornwall
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
My mums fav item which we bought as a crimbo pressie for her
Review 7 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew Clinical Pro Line

Date:05 December 2013
By Riggy
| Devon
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
The cream is excellent but expensive. I wait for a special offer before re-ordering.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must

Date:20 November 2013
By SCAN
| London
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
Excellent product. You see a difference within a couple of days and the results just get better and better!
Review 9 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excessive Packaging

Date:25 October 2013
By GailHL
| Swindon
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
I've recently bought this from my local rep, having had a trial sample. I like the product, but I have to say I was horrified by the packaging.
We live in an area where recycling is mandatory and it's made me more conscious of this sort of thing. And it was truly bad. Shrink wrap, over two boxes (one nesting inside the other) with the tube of product inside that.
Avon, this is totally unncessary! Just having the tube - shrink wrapped if you must - would be sufficient.
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:09 October 2013
By Teresa
| Hampshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I am 52 and have been using Anew face serum and eye cream for 8 months and have noticed a significant difference to the feel of my skin as a result. I have also noticed a remarkable reduction in the number of wrinkles on my face and those that remain are much softer in appearance. I don't know what magical content this serum contains but would certainly recommend its use to anyone wanting to improve the texture and appearance of their skin.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1