Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop A-F33 Collection or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33

Avon Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33

Lightweight gel-lotion formulated with patented + A-F33 for Avon's ultimate in fighting fine and deep wrinkles. Smooth over face and neck every morning and evening, and then massage on your favourite Anew day or night cream. 30ml. Our fastest wrinkle fighter EVER +U.S. patent All cosmetic product results are achieved with continued use
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 out of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Review 1 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:devon
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

pro line

Date:17 June 2015
When I used this product a friend asked me if I had had some 'work' done-amazing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Wirral
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

disappointed

Date:17 April 2015
Purchased this along with Anew day/night cream. Applied twice daily under day/night creams depending morning or evening, I needed at least 2-3 pumps for the corrector to cover face and neck, consistency very thin, skin felt very dry and taught even with day/night cream applied. Skin feels and looks awful with dry patches under chin and neck. Will not purchase again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:York
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Spot-prone
| Hair type Damaged
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Amazing product

Date:18 March 2015
Bought this for my mum when it first launched. I have bought over 10 bottles of this to give as gifts. They have all told me how many people have complimented on their skin . The only downside is the products price has increased from when it first started.... But I will continue to buy this. I usually buy it when they do offers
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Scotland
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Addictive

Date:16 March 2015
What can I say ,totally amazing cream,ran out and tried to do without this cream but couldn't and had to order more.totally makes a difference to my face.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:North east england
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Lovely light serum

Date:11 February 2015
I love this, especially on mature skin, however I usually just buy it when it's on offer as I do think it's a bit pricey.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Cornwall
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Amazing Must Have

Date:05 January 2015
I wish I had discovered this ages ago. It has made such an improvement to my skin, the lines are less noticeable and the product smells and feels luxurious. Terrible to compare my skin to colleagues at work but mine looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:CAMBRIDGE
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

AT LAST SOMETHING THAT WORKS!

Date:28 November 2014
I have terrible allergy problems with my skin but I've been using this product for the last year and can't praise it highly enough. I use it twice a day - morning and night - a small amount, and personally, I mix in one drop of Bio Oil because my skin is very dry, and voila! Skin's looking and feeling better than it's done in years and frequently get people noticing. It lasts me between 2&3 months. Please Avon - don't change a thing about it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Clinical PRO Line Corrector Treatment with A-F33
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Surrey
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great product

Date:27 November 2014
Have used this product for a while and it definitely helps my skin. Have strayed away and used other brands but always come back to this one as it seems to work the best. Only downside is the packaging - the silver flakes off easily and I end up getting 'glitter' on my face. Please look at changing this Avon as it happens all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>