Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask

Avon Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask

Intensive mask leaves hair revitalised, and feeling stronger and nourished from root to tip. Hair looks lustrous, and feels smoother and silkier. 150ml *Consumer Study, 83 people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
17 out of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Review 1 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great pick me up!

Date:10 July 2014
By mazzy68
| Surrey
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
I always think of this mask as a great pick me up for hair. Especially good when it has gone dry after my summer holiday!!
Review 2 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not bad

Date:24 February 2014
By NettyNoo
| London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Frizzy
This is not a bad conditioner if your hair is not too dry, however, it's not much better than many others I've used. I have frizzy high lighted hair and need a very strong conditioner - even stronger than this. The price was ok in the sale. I probably would not buy it otherwise.
Review 3 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really moisturising

Date:12 January 2014
By avonewbie
| Kent
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
This mask is slightly better than the conditioner in the range, but I found that if I apply it to my dry hair, put my hair in a bun and leave it overnight; when I wash it out in the morning, it has done wonders.
Review 4 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Date:25 September 2013
By Teri
| Sheffield
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I only use this hair mask once i week and can't believe the difference it has made to my hair. It makes my hair feel smooth and more managable as ihave thick hair it also has helped protect my colour, I really love this mask
Review 5 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good to use with others from range

Date:10 September 2013
By MMJB
| Ireland
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Damaged
This mask makes my (very dry and damaged hair) slightly softer and lighter. I don't think the results were good enough for the price, but there was a subtle difference. It works better with the argan conditioner
Review 6 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

"its only a bargain if it works"

Date:28 August 2013
By Bex10
| Worcester
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Although bought on sale i found this very disappointing, i used it with and without the accompanying shampoo made no difference. It may make my hair soft but it also makes it heavy and my scalp flakey and dry.
may have been a bargain price but its still not worth the money!
Review 7 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little product

Date:31 July 2013
By Nurtybabez
| Exeter, Devon
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I use the shampoo and conditioner in this range as well. This mask leaves my hair feeling so lovely and smooth. It also helps to de-tangle. I love it!
Review 8 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:26 July 2013
By Oscar7
| Leeds
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
This beats any treatment at the hairdressers. Leaves your hair in a soft and glossy condition for days. Is easy to use and would recommend it for all hair types.
Review 9 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Stuff Very Pleased

Date:25 July 2013
By welshbabe1
| north wales
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Spot-prone
| Hair type Dry
I have tried many intensive conditioning treatments as I'm on alot of medication and it makes my hair dull and dry.I will not be using anything else again.
I loved this ,after the first time of using it my hair felt so soft and not at all dry.It also looked more shiny than it has in a long time.
I have invested in the whole range and it's working wanders on my what was very tired hair.
Very pleased.
Review 10 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product!

Date:03 June 2013
By bunty197
| Hampshire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Curly
Leaves you hair feeling soft and in great condition!
Review 11 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:28 December 2012
By Carla27
| East Sussex
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
not impressed by the product I followed instructions but my hair condition was not improved
Review 12 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Hair lovely and soft

Date:14 November 2012
By Vics79
| Gloucestershire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Frizzy
Amazing price for such a great hair mask. Makes my curly, course and frizzy hair super soft. A great buy.
Review 13 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan

Date:26 October 2012
By soosoo
| chester
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Absolutely fabulous, my hair felt so soft and it was so manageable - wish I'd found this before. I've got my nieces using it now as well. Brilliant
Review 14 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mask

Date:26 October 2012
By Ana2010
| Wigan
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
I love this mask, it leaves my hair soft and hydrated. I was afraid it might leave my hair greasy as I have oily hair, but it didn't at all. I'm not very keen on its smell but apart from that, it's perfect. I will definitely be buying it again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Moroccan Argan Products

Date:24 October 2012
By SAB1
| Studley
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I have tried so many products for my sun damaged hair this is absolutely brilliant.
Review 16 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy

Date:23 October 2012
By Tillyflops
| Hertfordshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
I absolutely love this hair mask. It leaves my fine hair feeling really hydrated but without that horrible greasy feel. Would thoroughly recommend.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love it

Date:23 October 2012
By pinkstockings
| plymouth
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
smells the best ever really really leaves hair amazing so pleasent to use
Review 18 for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Leaves hair beautifully shiny and smooth.

Date:18 October 2012
By KittyCaz100
| Cumbria
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
I have used this hair mask twice now (once weekly) and I have found that it leaves my hair in lovely smooth, sleek, shiny, healthy condition. Whilst some treatments can leave a heavy residue making hair looking greasy particularly on very fine hair, this one doesn't do that, it also de-tangles hair very well and rinses out easily. I will definitely carry on using this.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Advance Techniques 360 Nourishment Moroccan Argan Oil Mask
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1