Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Avon Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

A 2-in-1 treatment for dramatically redefined eyes. Apply the intensive cream around the entire eye area day and night, and apply the concentrated elixir at night to the undereye area. 15ml
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
15 out of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:30 October 2014
By Vilnius
| London
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
This cream gave me a bad itchi eyes, had to send it back. Sorry.. Would no recommend
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Eye Cream

Date:27 August 2014
By NorthernLass
| London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Have been using this eye cream and the rest of the Ultimate 7S range and really rate the products.
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

real results

Date:23 May 2014
By Anonymous
| york
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
this eye cream system has for me given real results
my whole eye area looks smooth and has a kind of shimmer I have never had with any other eye cream
after 2 weeks use my eye area looks fab
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Anew ultimate 7s eye system

Date:21 May 2014
By Avonnubie
| Edinburgh
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Loving this item, definitely improved lines round my eyes and less puffy and tired.
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Results, Easy to Use

Date:07 April 2014
By Ecoevs
| Southampton
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
I have used this product before, hence this purchase. I found it smoothed out the lines around my eyes. I could feel the difference each morning as I applied the product. Looking forward to using it again, and the results!!
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really do like this product

Date:28 March 2014
By Bugsy
| Kent
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
This product is really good and it suits me as a contact lens wearer and occasional hayfever sufferer. It seems to soothe around my eyes after make-up removal. This two-product pot is a good idea except I always seem to run out of the cream in the bottom pot first. Perhaps Avon could make the bottom pot hold a little bit more product?
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye Cream And Elixir A 2-in-1 tre

Date:25 July 2013
By Carrieanne
| Twickenham
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Excellent product. I am a bit of a sun worshiper and can see an improvement to the ' laughter' lines
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:03 July 2013
By Lyndy
| Up north
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
This is one of the best eye creams I've ever used, and I been using it for several years.
The lady who said her eyelids were red and sore should note that the TOP gel product is only for use under the eye, not on the lid!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:09 March 2013
By Chillax
| Merseyside
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Also made the skin on my eyelids red and sore. Not sure which part (bottom or top) did this. It's disappointing as really loved using the top cream under my eyes
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT FOR ME

Date:31 January 2013
By lulabel
| Norwich
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
This product has made the skin on my eyes sore, dry & flaky, dissapointing as the other cream in the range is very good. I d not usually have a problem trying new products but this is too strong?
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Anew eye ultimate 7s eye system

Date:01 October 2012
By carmic
| W Sussex
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
This irritated my eyes will go back to the Anew one I used before with the gel & cream
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mature Skin Eye Cream Ever

Date:07 September 2012
By AlisonH
| West Midlands
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I have been sceptical in the past about eye creams, having tried so many with poor results. Crows feet were becoming much more pronounced now I'm past 50 (I'm 54). This cream delivers; the skin around my eyes looks and feels much better and lines are less noticeable, especially with foundation/concealer over it.
Well done Avon! I'll be buying this again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:09 August 2012
By Pippy
| Scottish Highlands
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I have used this product as per instructions for about 2 weeks, haven't noticed any difference to the area around my eyes yet. Will continue to use and see if any improvement. Product is easy to use and does feel rich when applied.
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST EYE CREAM I HAVE EVER TRIED

Date:30 June 2012
By Snuggles09
| Seaford, East Sussex
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Damaged
I love this eye cream....my dark circles has disappeared, my under eye bags have reduced considerably, my eyes appear larger and brighter and the cream feels really luxurious.
I suffer with eczema but there has been no outbreak with this product...I would recommend trying this product.
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

anew Ultimate 7S Eye Cream and Elixir

Date:28 June 2012
By washy
| london, middlesex
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
I have been really happy with the results of using this product. I suffer with eczema and sensitive skin and have not experienced any irritation. It would be great if we could purchase the elixir separately because the texture really suits my skin type (being dry) more than the cream
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good eye treatment

Date:30 May 2012
By Fulanne
| Staines
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Dry
I would rate this higher but I find that the cream to elixir ratio doesn't work. I run out of elixir before the cream.I probably use 2 cream to 3 elixir. The product itself is good and doesn't irritate my eyes which are very sensitive and help to soothe the wrinkles out after an eczema attack so it's worth every penny to me. I find it the best product in the range.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ultimate 7s eye system

Date:28 May 2012
By dozycow
| doncaster
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I have used this cream for a week now and think its absolutly fantastic and would recommend to all my friends
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye Cream and Elixir

Date:21 May 2012
By Loulou153
| Glasgow
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
This one definitely not for me! Within 3 days my eyelids and under eye area had broken out in a rough, flaky, dry mess.
Very disappointing, as I've used various Anew products before and liked them a lot.
Be careful with this one though!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3