Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

Avon Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System

A 2-in-1 treatment for dramatically redefined eyes. Apply the intensive cream around the entire eye area day and night, and apply the concentrated elixir at night to the undereye area. 15ml
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
6
21 out of 28(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Review 1 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Anew ultimate Eye system

Date:10 July 2015
By
| Manchester
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dandruff prone
Lovely product. Smooth and inviting. Disappointed with the instructions. This is for the over 50s, so why are the instructions so small. I had to get my Daughter to read them. Which is the cream and which is the elixir ? Both parts are creamy but it is not clear. I decided that the bottom is the cream and the top is the elixir. Now to see if it really works as well as the rest of this range.
Review 2 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Would be 5 stars if better instructions

Date:17 May 2015
By
| Norfolk
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
I like both elements of this - the cream and the balm- in their own right.musing cream in the day.
At night is it either or both? If both is it balm first then cream or vv?
A product this expensive should have better guidance I think.
Review 3 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:13 May 2015
By
| sheringham
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Mature
this anew Ultimate 7s eye system is very good! thanks.
Review 4 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

luxury eye treatement

Date:13 May 2015
By
| newcastle upon tyne
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
i have tried lots of eye creams over the years but this one is different I have see a real improvement
instructions could be made clearer which one to use when
Review 5 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Date:12 May 2015
By
| Peterborough
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Been using this for a while now. Not too greasy - absorbs into skin well and seems to work as well as much higher priced products.
Review 6 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew products

Date:26 March 2015
By
| Saltburn, cleveland
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
Have been using this product for a while now. Well pleased with the product.
Review 7 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Date:25 February 2015
By
| Lake Distrct
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I have used many eye creams in the past, some extremely expensive, but they always leave my eyes puffy and looking worse. The Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System is the only eye cream I would use now. Wonderfully moisturising without being too heavy, I would highly recommend it.
Review 8 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:30 October 2014
By
| London
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
This cream gave me a bad itchi eyes, had to send it back. Sorry.. Would no recommend
Review 9 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Eye Cream

Date:27 August 2014
By
| London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Have been using this eye cream and the rest of the Ultimate 7S range and really rate the products.
Review 10 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

real results

Date:23 May 2014
By
| york
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
this eye cream system has for me given real results
my whole eye area looks smooth and has a kind of shimmer I have never had with any other eye cream
after 2 weeks use my eye area looks fab
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Anew ultimate 7s eye system

Date:21 May 2014
By
| Edinburgh
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Loving this item, definitely improved lines round my eyes and less puffy and tired.
Review 12 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Results, Easy to Use

Date:07 April 2014
By
| Southampton
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
I have used this product before, hence this purchase. I found it smoothed out the lines around my eyes. I could feel the difference each morning as I applied the product. Looking forward to using it again, and the results!!
Review 13 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really do like this product

Date:28 March 2014
By
| Kent
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
This product is really good and it suits me as a contact lens wearer and occasional hayfever sufferer. It seems to soothe around my eyes after make-up removal. This two-product pot is a good idea except I always seem to run out of the cream in the bottom pot first. Perhaps Avon could make the bottom pot hold a little bit more product?
Review 14 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew Ultimate 7S Eye Cream And Elixir A 2-in-1 tre

Date:25 July 2013
By
| Twickenham
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Excellent product. I am a bit of a sun worshiper and can see an improvement to the ' laughter' lines
Review 15 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:03 July 2013
By
| Up north
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
This is one of the best eye creams I've ever used, and I been using it for several years.
The lady who said her eyelids were red and sore should note that the TOP gel product is only for use under the eye, not on the lid!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:09 March 2013
By
| Merseyside
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Also made the skin on my eyelids red and sore. Not sure which part (bottom or top) did this. It's disappointing as really loved using the top cream under my eyes
Review 17 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT FOR ME

Date:31 January 2013
By
| Norwich
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
This product has made the skin on my eyes sore, dry & flaky, dissapointing as the other cream in the range is very good. I d not usually have a problem trying new products but this is too strong?
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Anew eye ultimate 7s eye system

Date:01 October 2012
By
| W Sussex
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
This irritated my eyes will go back to the Anew one I used before with the gel & cream
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Mature Skin Eye Cream Ever

Date:07 September 2012
By
| West Midlands
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I have been sceptical in the past about eye creams, having tried so many with poor results. Crows feet were becoming much more pronounced now I'm past 50 (I'm 54). This cream delivers; the skin around my eyes looks and feels much better and lines are less noticeable, especially with foundation/concealer over it.
Well done Avon! I'll be buying this again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Anew Ultimate 7S Eye System
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:09 August 2012
By
| Scottish Highlands
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I have used this product as per instructions for about 2 weeks, haven't noticed any difference to the area around my eyes yet. Will continue to use and see if any improvement. Product is easy to use and does feel rich when applied.
1 2 next>>