Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Avon Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Advance gel formula helps the bust to feel firmer and more toned after just 1 week. Gently massage into the bust area each morning and wait 30 seconds before dressing. 150ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Review 1 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Product

Date:16 May 2014
By LexyB23
| South Wales, UK
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I love this product. After having my daughter my breasts went a bit saggy but this gel really does seem to be making a marked difference. My breasts look a lot firmer now, although I wouldn't say 'fuller'.
I'm going to stock up on this gel in case Avon discontinue it.
Review 2 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Tonin

Date:29 April 2014
By Saza
| Glasgow
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Been using it since I was 16 and I'm 29 now. Wouldn't want to not use it now.
Review 3 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bust cream ever

Date:24 April 2014
By Greatness2014
| London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
I have been using this products for years now and i can say without this product I would have considered having a bust surgery.
This solutions Body and Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel does exactely what it says. My bust is full firm and fresh even at my age. I am really pleased with this product.
Please avon never discontinue this product.
Thank you
Review 4 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ok

Date:22 February 2014
By wally
| newcastle
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
I haven't noticed any difference by using this gel yet'
But I will continue using it til iv ran out. I probably wouldn't buy this again
Review 5 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

No difference

Date:22 June 2013
By Celia
| Yorkshire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
I'm not exactly sure what this is supposed to do but I can't see any difference.
Review 6 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good firming treatment

Date:08 June 2013
By sonroy
| york
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Have only used this product for 1 week but can see an marked improvement as my bust feels and looks firmer. Easy to apply and rubs in well with no greasy effect.
Review 7 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really works !!!!!!!

Date:02 June 2013
By nita43
| kent
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
This gel is well worth trying , my breasts seemed fuller,firmer and uplifted .
Review 8 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous!

Date:05 May 2013
By Lexa
| Wales
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
I will be buying this for ever!
Really does seem to lift and firm for a noticeable difference. I use practically every day but even if I miss a day the effect does not disappear straight away.
I have been using as directed, but may try what the other reviewers have been doing and use on my front and neck too.
Review 9 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic product!

Date:17 April 2013
By shelleyx
| Leeds
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and would definitely recommend it. This cream really works and the difference can be noticed within weeks. I also use this on my neck and decolletage, it's gives a really smooth lifting effect.
Review 10 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Date:16 December 2012
By Nickname
| South Yorkshire
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I am a woman in my 50s and this product is brilliant. My man thinks the results achieved by using this are fantastic. I thoroughly recommend it. I also take the gel up my front and neck.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tube.

Date:19 April 2012
By TeeG
| Nottingham
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I have used this product for ages now and it does what it says. Considering my age I'm very happy with the results (and so is my husband).
5 of 6 found this review helpful.