Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop cleansers & toners or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Avon Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel

Advance gel formula helps the bust to feel firmer and more toned after just 1 week. Gently massage into the bust area each morning and wait 30 seconds before dressing. 150ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Review 1 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:South Wales, UK
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent Product

Date:16 May 2014
I love this product. After having my daughter my breasts went a bit saggy but this gel really does seem to be making a marked difference. My breasts look a lot firmer now, although I wouldn't say 'fuller'.
I'm going to stock up on this gel in case Avon discontinue it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Glasgow
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Tonin

Date:29 April 2014
Been using it since I was 16 and I'm 29 now. Wouldn't want to not use it now.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best bust cream ever

Date:24 April 2014
I have been using this products for years now and i can say without this product I would have considered having a bust surgery.
This solutions Body and Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel does exactely what it says. My bust is full firm and fresh even at my age. I am really pleased with this product.
Please avon never discontinue this product.
Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:newcastle
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Ok

Date:22 February 2014
I haven't noticed any difference by using this gel yet'
But I will continue using it til iv ran out. I probably wouldn't buy this again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Yorkshire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

No difference

Date:22 June 2013
I'm not exactly sure what this is supposed to do but I can't see any difference.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:york
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good firming treatment

Date:08 June 2013
Have only used this product for 1 week but can see an marked improvement as my bust feels and looks firmer. Easy to apply and rubs in well with no greasy effect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:kent
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Really works !!!!!!!

Date:02 June 2013
This gel is well worth trying , my breasts seemed fuller,firmer and uplifted .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solutions Body Lift And Firm Bust Liquid Bra Toning Gel
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Wales
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fabulous!

Date:05 May 2013
I will be buying this for ever!
Really does seem to lift and firm for a noticeable difference. I use practically every day but even if I miss a day the effect does not disappear straight away.
I have been using as directed, but may try what the other reviewers have been doing and use on my front and neck too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>