Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop fashion & accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Workout Brown Flip Flops

Avon Workout Brown Flip Flops

Specially designed sole to help arch muscles and help burn calories, helps improve the look of calves and thighs. Brown flip flops with fabric flower. Upper: PVC, lining: polyester, mid-sole: EVA, outer-sole: TPR.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Review 1 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

workout flip flops

Date:01 March 2013
Took these on holiday. Rubbed badly all week. Don't look good enough to wear apart from round pool or to beach. Didn't feel them working at all on legs. Although much cheaper I will stick to the proper fitflops which you can feel working your legs, do not rub and also do designs that look good to wear in the evening as well as day-time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Pembrokeshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Stylish and practical

Date:20 February 2013
I find these flip flops easy to wear, comfortable and suitable for most activities. Their design makes them adaptable and I`m able to wear with a selection of outfits. I purchased them on the sale so I`m happy with their value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Bridgend, South Wales
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

So Comfortable.

Date:31 October 2012
These Brown Flip Flops are so comfortable, and support the base for your foot well. They stay on well when walking, do not hurt in-between your toes. They are very feminine. The only draw back it that they do not come in any other colours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Colchester
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

3rd pair of Avon Flip Flops

Date:12 September 2012
I have been very pleased with the flip flops from Avon, not only are they so reasonably priced but they are extremely comfortable. This pair look the best yet, but they were a little uncomfortable between the toes, which meant I was reluctant to take them away on holiday with me, but now they are "worn in" and I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Basingstoke
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Ok eventually

Date:21 August 2012
After the third pair of flip flops they are just about OK. The fabric of the trim on the first pair was not the same on the left and right shoe. After a converstaion with a very helpful customer service agent, a second pair arrived. Unfortunately they were exactly the same as the first pair. At last a third pair have arrived and seem ok, well at least the difference in the fabric is not too obvious although I think it is still not quite the same. These flip flops need quality control. In the past I have been very happy with Avon
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Manchester
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love these

Date:16 August 2012
These are so comfy. i have 3 different pairs now and love them all. Nice price, nice fit and nice and easy on the feet and legs. Would love more.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Rotherha
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

can't be without them

Date:20 July 2012
Been in Spain for the past month have work outs in white black and now the brown ones. Haven't worn anything else so good in this hot weather
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Bangor Co Down
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fab Flip flops

Date:02 July 2012
These are great for the price. So comfortablexand go with anything :) am always being asked where I got them. A great buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>