Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop fashion & accessories or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Workout Brown Flip Flops

Avon Workout Brown Flip Flops

Specially designed sole to help arch muscles and help burn calories, helps improve the look of calves and thighs. Brown flip flops with fabric flower. Upper: PVC, lining: polyester, mid-sole: EVA, outer-sole: TPR.
Average Customer Rating:
4.188 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Review 1 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

workout flip flops

Date:01 March 2013
By fitnessfan
| London
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Took these on holiday. Rubbed badly all week. Don't look good enough to wear apart from round pool or to beach. Didn't feel them working at all on legs. Although much cheaper I will stick to the proper fitflops which you can feel working your legs, do not rub and also do designs that look good to wear in the evening as well as day-time.
Review 2 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stylish and practical

Date:20 February 2013
By Mevs44
| Pembrokeshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
I find these flip flops easy to wear, comfortable and suitable for most activities. Their design makes them adaptable and I`m able to wear with a selection of outfits. I purchased them on the sale so I`m happy with their value.
Review 3 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Comfortable.

Date:31 October 2012
By Alls
| Bridgend, South Wales
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
These Brown Flip Flops are so comfortable, and support the base for your foot well. They stay on well when walking, do not hurt in-between your toes. They are very feminine. The only draw back it that they do not come in any other colours.
Review 4 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

3rd pair of Avon Flip Flops

Date:12 September 2012
By Captain
| Colchester
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
I have been very pleased with the flip flops from Avon, not only are they so reasonably priced but they are extremely comfortable. This pair look the best yet, but they were a little uncomfortable between the toes, which meant I was reluctant to take them away on holiday with me, but now they are "worn in" and I love them
Review 5 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Ok eventually

Date:21 August 2012
By bibby
| Basingstoke
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
After the third pair of flip flops they are just about OK. The fabric of the trim on the first pair was not the same on the left and right shoe. After a converstaion with a very helpful customer service agent, a second pair arrived. Unfortunately they were exactly the same as the first pair. At last a third pair have arrived and seem ok, well at least the difference in the fabric is not too obvious although I think it is still not quite the same. These flip flops need quality control. In the past I have been very happy with Avon
Review 6 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love these

Date:16 August 2012
By Purple60
| Manchester
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Fine
These are so comfy. i have 3 different pairs now and love them all. Nice price, nice fit and nice and easy on the feet and legs. Would love more.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

can't be without them

Date:20 July 2012
By Mally
| Rotherha
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Been in Spain for the past month have work outs in white black and now the brown ones. Haven't worn anything else so good in this hot weather
Review 8 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fab Flip flops

Date:02 July 2012
By H7m1k
| Bangor Co Down
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
These are great for the price. So comfortablexand go with anything :) am always being asked where I got them. A great buy.
Review 9 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic flip flops

Date:20 June 2012
By princessloki
| Northampton
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
i was going to buy leather sandals but these are smart enough for work, really comfy and cheap!
Review 10 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Workout Flipflops

Date:19 June 2012
By HMC1605
| Hull
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Mature
Good value for money. Would have prefferd plain rather than with flower
Review 11 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bliss

Date:19 June 2012
By LCB47
| Cornwall
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
On a cruise earlier this year l admired a ladies 'flip flops' she told me they were from Avon and on returning homel managed to purchase a pair from ebay as these were now last years stock and not available from Avon, so when l saw these Brown ones this year l snapped a pair up, l have wide feet and these are bliss, l have never manged to wear flip flops before as couldnt get on with the toe post but these took very little perseverace to get used to. I would say dont hesitate they are wonderfull, and please Avon more of these in different colours.
Review 12 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:16 June 2012
By JanC
| Wiltshire
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
The flip flop is fine,nice colours. But the flower is disappointing, doesn't hold its shape, especially from the packing. Would prefer the flip flop without the flower perhaps another decoration would be better
Review 13 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comfortable

Date:08 June 2012
By aitch
| norfolk
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Mature
Did rub on first wear, but stretched and are comfortable now wear all the time
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great buy

Date:02 May 2012
By Suze
| Manchester
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
These flip flops are really comfortable, and are excellent value for money. They are as good as the top brand fit flops. They are really stylish and look more expensive than what they are. A great buy
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Workout Brown Flip Flops
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2