Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop £5 or less or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand

Avon Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand

A wand to illuminate tired-looking eyes. Ultra creamy balm instantly helps brighten the under eye area*. Skin looks luminous and feels cashmere soft to the touch. Enriched with vitamins. 12ml *Consumer Study, 34 people.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
15 out of 21(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Review 1 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:leamington Spa
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Magix Eye Radiance Wand

Date:22 May 2014
It is quite good but I did not like the applicator. I put it on my little finger and blend in from there. But the cover is good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Leicestershire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Container Fault

Date:17 December 2013
I love this product, unfortunately the plastic container split across the bottom seal shortly after purchase!! This is the reason I have only rated the product 3 stars. Perhaps Avon could consider changing the container for something stronger?
I am about to order a new one, hopefully this time the container will be better and last as long as the product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Manchester
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

disappointed

Date:05 July 2013
wrong packaging, mine actually bursted at the bottom.
clumpy
doesn't go on evenly
doesn't provide great coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Cumbria
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Recommended

Date:17 April 2013
Good product, does what is said on the description. Ordering my second tube now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Surrey
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Lovely product

Date:11 April 2013
I love this so much I am about to order my second tube! This product is great at covering up my dark circles and, unlike the Anew Reversalist illuminating eye cream, this does not sit in the creases. Highly recommend :-)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Manchester
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

It was good not AMAZING

Date:04 April 2013
Well I have really bad dark circles under my eyes and I thought this would help so I brought it and It just made my dark circles smooth and lighter but did not exactly make it disappear so overall it was good but did not really make my dark circles disguised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Berks
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

poor base

Date:06 December 2012
I have dark eyes and this provided a poor base without consistent coverage. Also quite clumpy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Magix Eye Radiance Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Greater Manchester
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works wonderfully but...

Date:17 November 2012
... there is one minor problem with it. It is a very thick product, too thick really to be called a liquid, and it is very difficult to get enough of it out of the tube on the applicator provided.
What happens is that I spend ages wiggling the applicator around to try and cover it, pull it out of the tube and find that there's still very little product on the end of the applicator, where it should be, and most of it is on the stick, where it dries very quickly and becomes unusable. It also clogs around the screw cap for the same reason so quite a lot is wasted.
It's a brilliant product and covers my under eye area beautifully. It goes on smoothly and blends in well so I do recommend it.
I would have given it 5 stars but it's in the wrong packaging. For the thickness of it, it needs to be in a pot so you can dab your finger in, get the right amount out and use it easily without wasting so much.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>