Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum

Avon Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum

Now with 2x the injectable-grade hyalyronic acid* for dramatic wrinkle-fighting results. Use every night. Smooth evenly over cleansed, dry skin on face and neck before your night moisturiser. *Compared to Anew Clinical Derma-Full x 3.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
23 out of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:cumbria
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

brilliant

Date:10 January 2013
This leaves ur skin so soft n iv noticed a difference to my skin. I always bulk buy if its on offer, well don avon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:New Milton, Hants
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Wonderful

Date:09 January 2013
I have just started using Anew range. My skin feels so soft, there and there are no dry patches. So far I am really delighted with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Dudley
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Date:01 January 2013
Excellent product, used before and pleased with results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Colchester
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Made my face really sore

Date:30 December 2012
Bought three genics products and was really delighted with the excellent offer at the time. Have used anew face lift before and thought it was good. However after day three of using genics my face felt it was on fire. I sat in my office with ice packs on my face and hoped for the best. After two days the burning stopped but my face was really sore for about a week thankfully at the advice of a pharmacist I used sudocreme and my skin calmed down. Have been left with an outbreak of spots but am grateful for that. Don't know what caused it as have never had problems with Avon before and have always been happy with products but.......... Never again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Devon
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Serum

Date:17 December 2012
I purchased this serum recently as its on offer,I was also
prompted by the glowing reviews, I have only used this for a week , and decided its not for me , It applies on the skin nicely but it feels sticky until it soaks in , After a couple of hours my face is so greasy and shiny , I cant wait to clean it off , I applied it to my neck its still sticky and only used a small amount. I'm disappointed, Glad I purchased this on offer, I guess its trial and error with some products . I wont purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Southampton
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Derma Full Pro wrinle serum

Date:28 October 2012
I just wanted to say that I have only been using this for a day and I noticed that it reduced skin redness around spots almost straight away, although i don't know if that is a benefit listed, just thought I would add this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Dandruff prone
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Another one that works

Date:22 October 2012
Very, very surprised. Makes skin smooth,toned and fresh, [even if you are going to bed} I am really bad trying to remember to use night creams etc, this serum makes you want to use it so I don't forget. you can feel it sinking into your skin and makes you feel good. Wrinkles are far less visible. I have even been out without foundation.Not been using it that long and very impressed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Birmingham
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

So far so good

Date:24 July 2012
At the end of week 2 of this serum and there are definite signs of improvement
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>