Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum

Avon Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum

Now with 2x the injectable-grade hyalyronic acid* for dramatic wrinkle-fighting results. Use every night. Smooth evenly over cleansed, dry skin on face and neck before your night moisturiser. *Compared to Anew Clinical Derma-Full x 3.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
23 out of 26(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Review 1 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brilliant

Date:10 January 2013
By sukest
| cumbria
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
This leaves ur skin so soft n iv noticed a difference to my skin. I always bulk buy if its on offer, well don avon!
Review 2 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Date:09 January 2013
By Lepi
| New Milton, Hants
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
I have just started using Anew range. My skin feels so soft, there and there are no dry patches. So far I am really delighted with this product.
Review 3 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:01 January 2013
By Babs42
| Dudley
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Excellent product, used before and pleased with results.
Review 4 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Made my face really sore

Date:30 December 2012
By Sab62
| Colchester
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
Bought three genics products and was really delighted with the excellent offer at the time. Have used anew face lift before and thought it was good. However after day three of using genics my face felt it was on fire. I sat in my office with ice packs on my face and hoped for the best. After two days the burning stopped but my face was really sore for about a week thankfully at the advice of a pharmacist I used sudocreme and my skin calmed down. Have been left with an outbreak of spots but am grateful for that. Don't know what caused it as have never had problems with Avon before and have always been happy with products but.......... Never again.
Review 5 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Serum

Date:17 December 2012
By lillie
| Devon
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Coloured
I purchased this serum recently as its on offer,I was also
prompted by the glowing reviews, I have only used this for a week , and decided its not for me , It applies on the skin nicely but it feels sticky until it soaks in , After a couple of hours my face is so greasy and shiny , I cant wait to clean it off , I applied it to my neck its still sticky and only used a small amount. I'm disappointed, Glad I purchased this on offer, I guess its trial and error with some products . I wont purchase again.
Review 6 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Derma Full Pro wrinle serum

Date:28 October 2012
By BeckyUK
| Southampton
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I just wanted to say that I have only been using this for a day and I noticed that it reduced skin redness around spots almost straight away, although i don't know if that is a benefit listed, just thought I would add this.
Review 7 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another one that works

Date:22 October 2012
By Patty67
| London
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Dandruff prone
Very, very surprised. Makes skin smooth,toned and fresh, [even if you are going to bed} I am really bad trying to remember to use night creams etc, this serum makes you want to use it so I don't forget. you can feel it sinking into your skin and makes you feel good. Wrinkles are far less visible. I have even been out without foundation.Not been using it that long and very impressed.
Review 8 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far so good

Date:24 July 2012
By Sheznez
| Birmingham
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
At the end of week 2 of this serum and there are definite signs of improvement
Review 9 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

non sticky

Date:09 June 2012
By bradanmeg
| suffolk
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Last for ages, non greasy, not sure on the wrinkle front, but like it on my skin.
Review 10 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew Clinical Derma Full Pro Anti Wrinkle Serum

Date:06 June 2012
By Linda54
| Dundee Scotland
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
This product feels lovely on the skin. only needs a very small amount and not at all greasy. Skin feels wonderfully hydrated and smooth. I would definiely recommend this serum.
Review 11 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not sure it works...

Date:07 May 2012
By Fuffles
| Somerset
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
I had hoped to see a reduction in fine lines and slight wrinkles but this is not the case. I may have been naive in this belief but felt that is how it is sold in the publicity blurb. I have not seen the reaction I wanted and doubt if I will, even after using all the serum in the container. On application at night it feels extremely sticky and I am glad to wash it off each morning. I shall not be re-ordering this product but the quest goes on...
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew Clinical Derma Full Pro Wrinkle Serum

Date:04 May 2012
By jackie56
| West Yorkshire
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
This is the best product i have ever bought , it makes your skin so silky soft and with continued use wrinkles are less noticable it does a far better job than more expensive products on the market.
Avon please dont stop selling this product.
Review 13 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wouldn't be without!!

Date:21 April 2012
By Kittenjr
| Shropshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Damaged
I have used this product before but didnt really notice the difference it made until i ran out. I then started to notice i was looking older again with more wrinkles. Waited for this item to be on offer and brought some more. Skin feels so much better even after one application. My forehead looks the best result and my laughter lines are not so prominent. I've tried lots of products and never really noticed any difference but i do with this product. I wouldn't be without this again. The big plus is i have sensitive skin and i don't react to this product at all!
Review 14 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Date:25 March 2012
By Alison2B
| Leicestershire
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
I buy this product regularly as I find it does what it says on tbe packaging. My skin has greatly improved since first using thic serum - cannot remember precisely when I bought my first one of these but it is a fair few years ago. People comment on how smooth my skin looks. I find it is easy to use and is non-greasy on the hands when applying to the face and neck. Love it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:05 February 2012
By Kingfisher
| Rugby
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
I just wouldn't be without any now. It has made a noticeable difference to my skin
Review 16 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best purchase in a long time

Date:26 January 2012
By Ducky
| West Yorkshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
I bought this product through my Avon lady, it was on special offer at the time and i thought i would try it as i thought it was a bit expensive at full price.
Gosh i have been using it now for 2 weeks and one of my colleagues asked if i had been to have some treament done on my eyes, the few wrinkles i had have smoothed out completely! i'm very impressed and will be using this until i'm 90!!
Review 17 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:10 January 2012
By Jobase
| Emley, Huddersfield
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
I cant live without this serum - its so hydrating and my skin is really dry - it excellent!
Review 18 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have

Date:10 January 2012
By MissLLS
| North East
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Don't think I realised just how good this was until I ran out! After about 10 days without it I was delighted when my new supply arrived and my skin felt smoother and brighter, quite literally overnight.
Review 19 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product really does work

Date:08 December 2011
By Bradpolefox
| dorset
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
I have been using this product for several months now and I have to admit it is the first wrinkle repairing product I have used that really does work. I had deep wrinkles above my upper lip that are now barely visible and those that are have reduced considerably. My skin is much smoother and brighter.
It is on the pricey side but it last for a long time.
Keep using this product it does work.
Review 20 for Anew Clinical Derma-Full Pro Wrinkle Serum
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best buy

Date:26 November 2011
By BAND
| kent
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
very noticable changes almost immediately was best money i spent on anti wrinkle product
1 2 next>>