Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo

Avon Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo

Two shades of shimmering blusher to help you highlight and contour your cheekbones. Ultra blendable formula wears for hours*. *Consumer Study, 33 people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Review 1 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Fife, Scotland
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Goreous colour

Date:21 June 2012
Looks really good on bronzed skin. The highlighter is also good for on your brow bone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Cheshunt, Herts.
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect Duo

Date:09 March 2012
Good strong colour that requires very little product to get payoff. Blends beautifully and leaves the skin with a naturally glow without too much sparkle. Highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Leeds
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Reasonal product

Date:28 February 2012
This was an ok product. A little too shimmery for my liking but that is just personal choice and I'm sure other people will like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Leicester
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Damaged
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Stunning shimmers

Date:27 February 2012
Absolutely wonderful product, the pink colour is lovely for blush on a night out or just to add a nice shimmer, perfect for Spring!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Lincoln, Lincolnshire
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Stunning product

Date:01 October 2011
I bought this after seeing Nicola Chapman from Pixiwoo using at and I'm so glad I did! The blush is such a beautiful natural rosy colour and applies incredibly well. I think the highlight is where this product really stands out though - it's so shimmery, but not in a glitter ball kind of a way. This highlighter just glides onto the skin for the most beautifully highlighted features. A must have ladies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Yep, its good.

Date:15 August 2011
I love the smoothness and the way it blends. However, it has a lot of light shimmery pigments in the blusher. So, to wear the blusher, I always put a loose matte powder over the top to reduce the shimmer. Apart from that I really like it. The creamy tone of the highlighter is perfect for my light/medium skin (especially for summer).
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Norfolk
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

gorgeous!

Date:25 May 2011
I love this product it has a really soft texture that blend beautifully and and if the perfect shade for my pale skin, the packaging is also really sleek, but would be nice if it had a mirror, but its still gorgeous! so 5 stars it is I love it !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:New Forest
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fantastic

Date:27 April 2011
This is brilliant colour and highlighter in one compact and the colour will suit everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>