Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop end of season or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo

Avon Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo

Two shades of shimmering blusher to help you highlight and contour your cheekbones. Ultra blendable formula wears for hours*. *Consumer Study, 33 people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Review 1 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Goreous colour

Date:21 June 2012
By xoxsammyaxox
| Fife, Scotland
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Looks really good on bronzed skin. The highlighter is also good for on your brow bone!
Review 2 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Duo

Date:09 March 2012
By PennyR
| Cheshunt, Herts.
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Good strong colour that requires very little product to get payoff. Blends beautifully and leaves the skin with a naturally glow without too much sparkle. Highly recommended.
Review 3 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Reasonal product

Date:28 February 2012
By Kijov
| Leeds
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
This was an ok product. A little too shimmery for my liking but that is just personal choice and I'm sure other people will like it.
Review 4 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stunning shimmers

Date:27 February 2012
By Anonymous
| Leicester
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Damaged
Absolutely wonderful product, the pink colour is lovely for blush on a night out or just to add a nice shimmer, perfect for Spring!
Review 5 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Stunning product

Date:01 October 2011
By DottieK
| Lincoln, Lincolnshire
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I bought this after seeing Nicola Chapman from Pixiwoo using at and I'm so glad I did! The blush is such a beautiful natural rosy colour and applies incredibly well. I think the highlight is where this product really stands out though - it's so shimmery, but not in a glitter ball kind of a way. This highlighter just glides onto the skin for the most beautifully highlighted features. A must have ladies!
Review 6 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Yep, its good.

Date:15 August 2011
By YourNickname
| London
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
I love the smoothness and the way it blends. However, it has a lot of light shimmery pigments in the blusher. So, to wear the blusher, I always put a loose matte powder over the top to reduce the shimmer. Apart from that I really like it. The creamy tone of the highlighter is perfect for my light/medium skin (especially for summer).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gorgeous!

Date:25 May 2011
By littleem1
| Norfolk
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Fine
I love this product it has a really soft texture that blend beautifully and and if the perfect shade for my pale skin, the packaging is also really sleek, but would be nice if it had a mirror, but its still gorgeous! so 5 stars it is I love it !
Review 8 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic

Date:27 April 2011
By foxylady53
| New Forest
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
This is brilliant colour and highlighter in one compact and the colour will suit everyone.
Review 9 for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Perfect Blush

Date:07 April 2011
By gorgeousgeorgie972
| Ipswich
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
A lovely soft colour with a gorgeous shimmer.Defines and highlights cheekbones perfectly. Up there with the expensive brands.
Will definately buy another.
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Avon Colour and Contour Blush Duo
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2