Customer Reviews for Avon Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler

Avon Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler

Seal in the cuticle and help protect hair from styling damage. Spray on wet hair before using stylers to leave hair looking soft and shiny.* 100ml *Consumer Study, 41 people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.263 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Review 1 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:cheshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great purchase as usual

Date:23 May 2013
fantastic product works really well.
de tangles my hair very quick.
my hair stays great for 3 full days.normally I have to wash my hair every day.
great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Birmingham
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great product

Date:10 April 2013
After using Hair styling Mousse for some time I decided to try this product. I found my hair feels lighter has a lovely shine
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Damaged
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love it

Date:28 March 2013
Love this product, always buy it - smells gorgeous
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Wakefield
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

EASY TO USE

Date:12 February 2013
Have used this product for a long time now and still prefer it to others on the market, I use it before using my straighteners.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Ballymena
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Date:25 January 2013
This product is the best I've used. Leaves my hair sleek and shiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Lancashire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Date:29 December 2012
Worked well on my fine and rather limp hair.
Nice fragrance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:wales
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

heat spray

Date:28 November 2012
The best blow wave spray I have ever used and my hair is long and thick.After using this spray my hair was very straight after using this and stayed straight for 3 days.It smells wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Advance Techniques Heat Protection Styler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Bristol
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Frizzy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent!

Date:21 November 2012
I have just purchased my third bottle of this as I am so happy with it - i've tried all the leading brands and this is the best. Not only does it smell fab, last ages and not weigh down/grease up my hair, it's also a heck of a lot cheaper... I will be devastated if they stop this product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>