Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Toning Slippers

Avon Toning Slippers

Stylish faux fur grey toning slippers which help to stabilise feet, improve posture, enhance your natural walking motion and tone legs while you walk around the house! Polyester outer, EVA mid sole and TPR outer sole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Toning Slippers
Review 1 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Dorchester Dorset
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Most comfortable slipper I have bought.

Date:24 October 2012
This is the third pair of these slippers I have bought. They are so comfortable. I have recommended them to friends and family. One pair I bought as a present for a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Scotland
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Date:29 March 2012
These slippers are like no others that you can buy in the shops.
They fit well and are comfortable but you can also feel them working. I would wear them all day if I could.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Derbyshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Damaged
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

comfy but small

Date:23 December 2011
I am a size 7 but find these slippers to be quite small fitting. I thought they may stretch or give a bit but haven't so far. They have a comfortable sole and I am persevering, wearing them for short periods at a time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Norwich
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

toning slippers

Date:30 March 2011
Well what an excellent product! This is my second pair as I am going into hospital soon and my other pair were looking just a little well worn I thought that I would treat myself to a new pair.
Very comfortable and have noticed my calfs have toned up nicely through wearing this product.
Lovely and warm over this last winter which was extremely cold this year!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Bradford
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Brilliant!!!!!

Date:04 December 2010
I love these slippers, going to buy a second pair just in case I wear these out. So comfy and well made (don't agree with reviewer who said they are like seconds). They are a bit cold for not having a lined insole but soon warm up and find not having them lined more hygenic anyway. Can't vouch yet for their toning abilites but who cares love, love, love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:staffordshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

comfy slipper

Date:01 December 2010
i was going to ask santa for a pair of these on my christmas list as i had bought the fit flops earlier in the year and liked them but then i though 'what the heck' treat yourself---and i am so glad that i did
they do exactly what it says in the blurb
they are comfy but supportive and my feet look forward to slipping them on after a long day at work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Fareham
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

not well made

Date:27 November 2010
I have just received these slippers. I found that one slipper had a different colour fur round it. The stitching one the left foot was different to the right. I have worn these for a few hours and found them to be comfortable. I found them a little expensive as they seem to be seconds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Toning Slippers
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Shropshire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Date:27 November 2010
I think these slippers should come in a bigger size because although they fit me they tend to slip and I always buy a bigger size in slippers anyway.
Also the inside sole needs a lining because they make your feet sweat and feel cold at the same time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>