Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop moisturisers & creams or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion

Avon Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion

Intensive gel-cream with Activinol Technology makes skin look 5 years younger in just 14 days* Formulated with Sterling Polypeptide Complex and an Activin Booster to help created fresh, new skin faster. 50ml *Consumer Study, 145 people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Review 1 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Hampshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Gorgeous!

Date:07 November 2013
I love this product. It makes my skin feel really soft, smooth and flexible. It certainly feels luxurious on my skin. I tried a different product last time and have come back to this as I prefer it. It doesn't feel sticky on my skin but then I don't use as much as I may do with other night moisturisers as a little goes a long way! I tend to use a plain bog standard moisturiser first, let that absorb and then use this emulsion treatment after. I wake up with my face still feeling flexible which is great as I just turned 50! Thank you Avon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Wiltshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Not for me

Date:16 February 2013
Whilst I did find my skin felt softer after using this I found the sticky residue it left on my skin just horrid. No matter how little I used it was always there. The fragrance is not very nice either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:leeds
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

not impressed

Date:17 August 2012
feels sticky on skin doesnt seem to absorb dont think i would buy again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Chessington, surrey
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Anew - ME

Date:16 August 2012
Does what it says - gives skin back its glow and elasticity. At a fraction of the price of other brands.Easy to apply and worth remembering to....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Nottingham
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

WOW..best purchase ever

Date:26 April 2012
Dont need cosmetic surgery with this. Been using since bought it hence night cream hasnt had a look in, but this has worked wonders on my skin. Improved texture, wrinkles, skin looks brighter and refreshed giving a more youthful appearance. Cant get enough of this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fantastic skincare product

Date:21 April 2012
bought this from my rep yesterday n v happy with my purchase...my skin feels great already...not greasy and can be used on face and neck..lets see how much younger I look after 14 days:-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Derby
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

At last - some tip-top night-time skincare!

Date:19 March 2012
I've spent years, (and muchos monies!), on trying many various lotions and potions on my rather hard to please skin, but have mainly ended up flitting between 'lightweight but not much moisturisation or anti aging effect' and 'seeing a difference but now my face looks like i slept with lard on it 'cos the cream was so heavy' type situations.
Sound familiar?
Not any more... This 'emulsion' is amazing! Lightweight, silky smooth and very, very effective. My face was visibly lifted, smoothed and clearer in tone after just one night. I can't wait to see what two weeks will do....
my only complaint - I need a day version!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

fantastic night gel cream

Date:30 June 2011
I have used this gel/cream for few months and realy like it, feel my sking firmer and defenitely more alive and younger.
I have to buy another one, and I will recommend it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>