Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion

Avon Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion

Intensive gel-cream with Activinol Technology makes skin look 5 years younger in just 14 days* Formulated with Sterling Polypeptide Complex and an Activin Booster to help created fresh, new skin faster. 50ml *Consumer Study, 145 people.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 out of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Review 1 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gorgeous!

Date:07 November 2013
By Sumagi
| Hampshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
I love this product. It makes my skin feel really soft, smooth and flexible. It certainly feels luxurious on my skin. I tried a different product last time and have come back to this as I prefer it. It doesn't feel sticky on my skin but then I don't use as much as I may do with other night moisturisers as a little goes a long way! I tend to use a plain bog standard moisturiser first, let that absorb and then use this emulsion treatment after. I wake up with my face still feeling flexible which is great as I just turned 50! Thank you Avon!
Review 2 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not for me

Date:16 February 2013
By Restful
| Wiltshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Whilst I did find my skin felt softer after using this I found the sticky residue it left on my skin just horrid. No matter how little I used it was always there. The fragrance is not very nice either.
Review 3 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

not impressed

Date:17 August 2012
By lizzyt
| leeds
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
feels sticky on skin doesnt seem to absorb dont think i would buy again
Review 4 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew - ME

Date:16 August 2012
By Choctini
| Chessington, surrey
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Does what it says - gives skin back its glow and elasticity. At a fraction of the price of other brands.Easy to apply and worth remembering to....
Review 5 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW..best purchase ever

Date:26 April 2012
By tapdancer1
| Nottingham
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Dont need cosmetic surgery with this. Been using since bought it hence night cream hasnt had a look in, but this has worked wonders on my skin. Improved texture, wrinkles, skin looks brighter and refreshed giving a more youthful appearance. Cant get enough of this.
Review 6 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic skincare product

Date:21 April 2012
By Anie
| London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
bought this from my rep yesterday n v happy with my purchase...my skin feels great already...not greasy and can be used on face and neck..lets see how much younger I look after 14 days:-)
Review 7 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

At last - some tip-top night-time skincare!

Date:19 March 2012
By StrAngel
| Derby
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
I've spent years, (and muchos monies!), on trying many various lotions and potions on my rather hard to please skin, but have mainly ended up flitting between 'lightweight but not much moisturisation or anti aging effect' and 'seeing a difference but now my face looks like i slept with lard on it 'cos the cream was so heavy' type situations.
Sound familiar?
Not any more... This 'emulsion' is amazing! Lightweight, silky smooth and very, very effective. My face was visibly lifted, smoothed and clearer in tone after just one night. I can't wait to see what two weeks will do....
my only complaint - I need a day version!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic night gel cream

Date:30 June 2011
By Rosi1970
| London
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I have used this gel/cream for few months and realy like it, feel my sking firmer and defenitely more alive and younger.
I have to buy another one, and I will recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best ever- just don't run out !!

Date:31 March 2011
By muminstix
| Williton
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
Not at all heavy and does a fantastic job. Really does make skin look fresher and younger.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect!

Date:13 March 2011
By MrsBo
| London
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
This is a MUST HAVE! I use the cleanser, eye cream, and day cream in this range and I am amazed with the results. This is a silky gel that is bliss to apply, smells wonderful and it works! I thought it would make my skin too greasy being a gel but it sinks in so quickly and my skin is velvety smooth afterwards. The first time I used it there was some tingling and as advised I lessened the amount I used and since then there has been no problems at all.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointed

Date:19 December 2010
By piglet
| sussex
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
I was really looking forward to trying this product and it does make your skin smoother, but unfortunately I have sensitive skin and the instructions said you might feel a slight tingling sensation after using this product, but my skin was so itchy, it was unbearable, surprisingly enough I did use this product again just in case I had put too much on but no, I have had to return this
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion

Date:09 November 2010
By Deeshell
| South Yorkshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
I have tried many products for my face & neck,including,all the top brands out there, you name it i tried it, Then my daughter in law became an Avon seller so to help her i ordered the above product not thinking for a minute it would work(sorry Avon), BUT i have to say its the BEST serum i have ever tried, loads of people have complemented me on how my skin looks, myself and my partner can see a massive difference, it feels so smooth and silky when it first goes on my face & neck, it makes my face feel tight and dare i say smooths the lines out , im really so pleased , well done Avon this will always be on my shopping list from now on regards DeeDee
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It truely works!!

Date:28 October 2010
By youdontsay2
| East Dulwich-London
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Curly
Im very ,very happy to annouce that this cream really works!! It started working the very first day!! I have ashy grey skin;due to age,and i must say i have noticed a great change!! My face just looks nicer,and i have had a lot of comments!! Those who havent had any success,be patient!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best I have tried

Date:18 August 2010
By threekids
| Warwickshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
I have tried lots of night creams over the years.
This is wonderful you hardly need any and it makes your skin glow, My skin is so soft and the texture of the emulsion is fabulous..
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Anew Reversalist Night Sterling Emulsion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2