Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop beauty tools or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Angled Brush

Avon Angled Brush

Use with blusher to define your cheekbones Approx. 17.5cm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
30 out of 31(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Angled Brush
Review 1 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brilliant blusher brush, washes well

Date:17 September 2013
By Lou47
| lancashire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I really like this blusher brush, It's so soft and blends colour well.
I didn't want to write a review till I washed it.
I washed it in mild shampoo and rinsed it well, left it to dry naturally.
It is still perfect!
Review 2 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best i have purchased

Date:20 July 2013
By lisa
| united kingdom,birmingham
| Age Under 18
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
this brush works really well with the luminous blush it really sculpt my cheekbones and the bristles are so soft!
Review 3 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good qaulity

Date:18 July 2013
By pearls
| plymouth
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
large brush
soft bristles and the best ive brought
Review 4 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Too soft...

Date:04 March 2013
By Vicky77
| Broxbourne
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Definitely not for cheeks....too soft and it doesnt work how it would be...sorry....
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Super soft brush does not shed

Date:22 February 2013
By Beautyjunkie
| London
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Excellent brush to work with when using very pigmented blushers (does a poor job when using shimmery blushers). The angled bristles gives good precision.
Does not work so great when using it to apply highlighter as it picks very little product and you'll end up using alot.
I've had this brush for a while now and does not shed bristles even though I wash it every week, sitll is good as new.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great qaulity

Date:21 August 2012
By pinkstockings
| plymouth
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
a brillant brush for blusher top qaulity large size a real good buy
Review 7 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:14 June 2012
By Mel19
| London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
Perfect brush..nice soft bristles.would recommend it to my friends.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good Brush!

Date:29 April 2012
By StarryNightSky
| Leeds, West Yorkshire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
This is a good blusher brush as it is angled to help contour the colour onto your cheeks and it is very soft too. I wash all my brushes with a little shampoo every one - two weeks, which helps to keep them clean and in good condition! :)
Review 9 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Good

Date:06 March 2012
By Flossy1
| Monmouthshire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
I use this brush for contouring and blusher as I believe the brush is a perfect shape for this. I have had a few brissels fall out but the brush is very affordable so I would expect it not to be perfect.
Review 10 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for cheeks

Date:15 February 2012
By sian
| Isle of Man
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
i love this brush. it's perfect for blusher and bronzer. powder doesn't sit too deeply in the bristles to you get a nice even coverage without having to load the brush up too much. the bristles are really soft so it doesn't irritate skin. an absolute must for cheek make up
Review 11 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brilliant blusher brush

Date:05 February 2012
By Lacey
| Warwickshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I bought this brush a few years ago and it is still going strong. I have just ordered another one in case Avon stop selling them as it is the best blusher brush I have ever used. The angle of the brush allows you to apply blusher perfectly. I would highly recommend it.
Review 12 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great brush

Date:23 January 2012
By tashamimi5
| kent
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
simply does what it is meant to with great precise results for putting on blusher and or bronzing pearls
Review 13 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great brush

Date:08 December 2011
By ruthyx
| Lancashire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Very pleased with this brush. Really nice and soft. Ideal for contouring blusher or bronzer.
Review 14 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant brush

Date:01 December 2011
By sair
| Cambridge
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
Great value for money from Avon, dont pay more for branded brushes.
Review 15 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great blusher brush

Date:01 December 2011
By Amanda7
| Newcastle
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
I use this brush for my blusher and it is angled perfectly to give even and natural application. I've had a falling out with most other makeup brushes for being too tough on my skin, but this is perfect. The bristles are so soft and unlike many other brushes it really glides across your cheeks. Its a handy brush especially when used with blusher.
Review 16 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good purchase. Good value for money.

Date:15 August 2011
By YourNickname
| London
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
The brush is exceptionally soft which is lovely on the skin, and does make blending a joy. However, I would have preferred the bristles slightly shorter (creating more resistance) resulting in more precise application. Then again, the softness means it doesn't give a telltale blusher/contour streak.
I do like this brush.
Review 17 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:01 June 2011
By Katie23
| Scunthorpe
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Damaged
This brush is so soft and the perfect shape for blusher.
The angle is just right and you dont get that tell tale blusher line beause it only picks up the right amount of product
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Soft!!

Date:10 April 2011
By Samx
| Bedfordshire
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
This brush is fantastic! Its so soft and silky. It picks up blusher or powder evenly and applies perfectly. The angle the brush is cut to, is just right for cheek bones. I'm definatley going to purchase more Avon brushes!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great brush

Date:27 February 2011
By BeeBee
| Manchester
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
This brush is super soft and feels silky on the skin. The angle makes it easy to apply and blend blusher on your cheeks. It's absolutely fantastic! And the design is super cool as well. Would recommend it to anyone.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brush away!

Date:06 January 2011
By tinkerbell21
| Ireland
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
This is one of the best brushes I have - it's fantastic for applying blusher.
The bristles are incredibly soft, allowing the product to go onto the skin and blend easily.
Would definitely recommend to others!
1 2 next>>