Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon Angled Brush

Avon Angled Brush

Use with blusher to define your cheekbones Approx. 17.5cm.
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Angled Brush
Review 1 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Soft and good brush

Date:19 May 2014
The bristles are very soft and the brush itself looks expensive. It took me a few attempts to get the application right. This brush gives sharp angles if you dont apply the blush right. After a few trials, it managed to get some decent results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:lancashire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

brilliant blusher brush, washes well

Date:17 September 2013
I really like this blusher brush, It's so soft and blends colour well.
I didn't want to write a review till I washed it.
I washed it in mild shampoo and rinsed it well, left it to dry naturally.
It is still perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:united kingdom,birmingham
| Age Under 18
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best i have purchased

Date:20 July 2013
this brush works really well with the luminous blush it really sculpt my cheekbones and the bristles are so soft!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:plymouth
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

good qaulity

Date:18 July 2013
large brush
soft bristles and the best ive brought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Broxbourne
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Too soft...

Date:04 March 2013
Definitely not for cheeks....too soft and it doesnt work how it would be...sorry....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Super soft brush does not shed

Date:22 February 2013
Excellent brush to work with when using very pigmented blushers (does a poor job when using shimmery blushers). The angled bristles gives good precision.
Does not work so great when using it to apply highlighter as it picks very little product and you'll end up using alot.
I've had this brush for a while now and does not shed bristles even though I wash it every week, sitll is good as new.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:plymouth
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great qaulity

Date:21 August 2012
a brillant brush for blusher top qaulity large size a real good buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Angled Brush
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:London
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Date:14 June 2012
Perfect brush..nice soft bristles.would recommend it to my friends.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>