Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss

Avon Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss

A gorgeous gloss that inflates lips to maximum fullness and enhances your natural lip colour. Feels lusciously moist and tingly fresh. Dermatologist tested.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34)
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 out of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 17 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Leeds
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

FAB PRODUCT

Date:8 September 2012
I dont usually use lip gloss but this really works. have bought two more on stock as Avon usually discontinue stuff which sells really well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Middlesbrough
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love it!

Date:7 September 2012
Love this lipgloss and I like the smell (sort of minty). Bought it a few times in clear. Also it's not sticky.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Swansea
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

plumpy fresh

Date:17 June 2012
Bought this in nude and pink. It's makes my lips feel so fresh when i apply it, it plumps it too with an added shine. Love the slight sting, wish it would last longer. will definitely buy this again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Portsmouth
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

nice gloss, shame about the smell!

Date:14 June 2012
This is a good gloss and does what its meant to. Unfortunately is has a bit of a strange smell, sort of menthol mixed with coffee?! Which lingers for a while... probably not helped by the fact its obviously very close to your nose!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 21 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Wickham Bishops
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Like it a lot

Date:3 February 2012
I never usually use up all my Glosses/lipsticks but i have finished this-one till the last bit. It's very nice, it does moisturise my lips (i've got very dry lips) for a long time so didnt have to re-apply all the time. It has a nice cooling effect. The smell could improve a little but after all very nice product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Sheffield
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Date:1 February 2012
This is the second time i have bought this product i love it when you put it on your lips and you get that tingly fresh feeling so smooth! love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Birkenhead
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Works!

Date:18 January 2012
I have tried a few 'plumping' lipsticks and glosses and found they either don't plump lips at all or feel like you are being stung by a swarm of tiny bees and your lips are left really dry. This however, is a great gloss, really plumps your lips and has a precision brush for easy application. There is a slight tingling but I this is to be expected in 'plumping' cosmetics. Shades are great too. I have one small gripe, however...I purchased this in the absence of the plumping lipstick with the 'white core' that has since been discontinued. I absolutely adored that lipstick - any chance of bringing it back?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:North East
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Best Lip Gloss I have ever used.

Date:21 December 2011
Fab lip gloss!!! lasts for ages and unlike some other "plumpers" does not dry out your lips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>