Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss

Avon Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss

A gorgeous gloss that inflates lips to maximum fullness and enhances your natural lip colour. Feels lusciously moist and tingly fresh. Dermatologist tested.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34)
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 out of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 9 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:North East
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Really works!

Date:20 April 2013
I adore this lip gloss and i'm so pleased Avon have brought it back! It does tingle when you apply it, so you know it's working. You do have to reapply a few times during the day but you can't really expect anything different. The consistency is really nice too, not sticky or gloopy just really smooth, and the plumping affect lasts a lot longer than other much more expensive brands i've tried! I would definitely recommend this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Derbyshire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Frizzy
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great!

Date:5 April 2013
Really like this product, the colour was lovely and I love the tingling when applied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Glasgow, Scotland
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

urgh horrid

Date:1 April 2013
I sent this back, was allergic, colour was horrible, texture was horrid, wasn't anything I liked about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Manchester
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

LOVE IT!!!!!!

Date:28 March 2013
Ordered Pink Pucker, nice neutral tone. I am glad it is back as im in love with this product. Love the tingle, love the tone its just FAB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Luton
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Oily
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Love it and Glad it's finally back!

Date:12 March 2013
I really love this product and have had it in 2 of the colours and 2 to follow soon. Great item, love the tingle x
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Wales
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Amazing :)

Date:7 March 2013
This lip plumper is the best i have ever had. It tingles for a matter of minutes and then give the most amazing shine.
I use the Nude pout it is a gorgeous colour and long lasting. Recommend it to all the girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:North East
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value at offer price

Date:5 December 2012
I'd been meaning to try a 'plumper' for ages and so bought this on special offer. Plumping effect modest, tingling a bit weird but thankfully short-lived! As a straight 'gloss' it's fine, would have to try another plumper to give proper comparison.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Nottingham
| Age Under 18
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Greasy/Oily
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Perfect!

Date:11 November 2012
I love this lipgloss, when you have a picture taken you can see how shiny it is with the flash reflecting it.
It doesn't leave a sticky residue like most lip glosses do and the tingly feeling on your lips shows it does work.
It's excellent, I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>