Customer Reviews for Avon Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss

Avon Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss

A gorgeous gloss that inflates lips to maximum fullness and enhances your natural lip colour. Feels lusciously moist and tingly fresh. Dermatologist tested.
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34)
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
29 out of 34(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Newcastle
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Would not recommend

Date:20 November 2013
The lip gloss has an awful scent to it, smells almost like coffee, the gloss also made my lips feel like they were burning, not something I will be using again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Cumbria
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great lip gloss

Date:30 October 2013
I really recommend this product to people that want great plumped lip, it comes in lots of different coloured include nude colours and has a new range of colours as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Chorley
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Excellent

Date:22 September 2013
Really improved my lips. Previously they were chapped and now they are smooth and soft
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Bristol
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Nice gloss, but does not last very long

Date:11 September 2013
Lovely colour, nice gloss effect, without being too loud. Gives a beautiful plump effect to lips, but does not last for more than 3 hours!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Folkestone Kent
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Does just what it says!

Date:25 June 2013
Very pleased with this product, beautiful colours and you can feel your lips being plumped!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:GB
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Plump Pout- Pros and Cons

Date:7 June 2013
This is a bit more sticky than slick after applying but it is minty and very cool on the lips and that feeling lasts quite a while. I love the subtle sheen of pink pucker although reapplication is needed after a couple of hours. Just for reference re usage I had no issues with using the wand or any product getting spilled, perhaps one customer was unlucky with a faulty product.
I reckon this is a winner to take on holidays because it looks lovely on sun-kissed skin and it makes your lips deliciously cool. I am going to try the nude pout too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Isle of wight
| Age Under 18
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

AWFUL LIPGLOSS!!!!!

Date:17 May 2013
This lipgloss is the worst i have ever tried in my life!!! When you take off the lid the lip gloss goes everywhere----lipgloss is smothered all over the stick so when you go to put it back it goes all over the bottle!!! Don't waste your money ordering this horrible product---trust me you will be ashamed!!!!!
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Avon Plump Pout Lip Gloss
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Derbys.
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Very tingly

Date:21 April 2013
Other than the strange smell I like this lip gloss very much. I usually put it over my ordinary lipstick and it gives a great shine. I bought Pink Pucker first, then Nude Pout, I like them both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>