Avon Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Avon color trend double-ended kajalstick

Avon color trend double-ended kajalstick

Double-ended liner gives you two gorgeous shades in one.
Average Customer Rating:
3.857 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28)
5 stars
6
4 stars
14
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Review 1 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:blackburn, lancashire
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

caraanne

Date:24 May 2014
good product for daily use or nights out versatile
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:ESSEX
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Good value for money

Date:26 November 2013
This is good value beautiful colour looks good on. Only draw back little hard after the softer kajal sticks but still good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Merseyside
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

You can have too much of a good thing!

Date:24 October 2013
This kajalstick is easy to apply and the colour is good. However, it only just fitted into my makeup bag so is not easy to get out either!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Bracknell
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Just Wonderful!

Date:06 August 2013
This stick is fantastic, yes it is a bit long, but the tips are so soft it doesn't feel like you are putting a pencil to your eyelids at all, and the colours are fantastic! I have recommended this to all of my friends :) Thank you Avon!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Scottish Borders
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Disappointed

Date:13 July 2013
I ordered the midnight blue/black, but to be honest it is a much lighter blue than expected. I used to use midnight blue in a discontinued kajalstick & loved the colour as it was dark blue. I expected this to be the same, so was rather disappointed. It does go on easily without dragging but does tend to wear off after a couple of hours, No good when it is hot either as it just melts away.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Yorkshire
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

great value

Date:11 December 2012
great value. I use the lighter for eyeshadow and darker for liner
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Co. Durham
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Damaged
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Date:15 June 2012
I like this. A tad long, and I do need to do a couple of touch ups, but the colour is nice and vibrant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for color trend double-ended kajalstick
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:North
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

DOUBLE VALUE

Date:05 June 2012
GOES ON WITHOUT DRAGGING.
COLOUR IS NICE AND BRINGS OUT COLOUR OF EYES.
IT WAS NOTICED EVEN BEHIND THICK LENSES OF GLASSES.
PLEASED WITH RESULT.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>