Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop top rated products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist

Avon Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist

A soothing fragrance to spray on your sheets before bedtime or refresh your home. Does not stain fabric. 125ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
110 out of 116(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Review 1 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Surely a 'Flagship' Product!

Date:18 January 2012
By ellie66
| Birkenhead
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I cannot rate this spray highly enough, it really works to calm and relax you into a restful sleep. I use it when my grandchildren sleep over, spraying it on their pillows and teddies - it's not overpowering, just really fresh and comforting. I was not surprised to see so many positive reviews! Avon have produced many favourites over the years, I am sure this must be a bestseller throughout the world. Please don't ever discontinue this!
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Useful product

Date:07 August 2013
By harobed51
| crosby Liverpool
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Mature
This product really does help if you are having difficulty going to sleeep Just spray it on you pillow and leave it to dry. You then have a lovely smelling pillow that really lulls you to sleep
Review 3 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Smells lovely but no soporific.

Date:31 July 2013
By KittyCaz100
| Cumbria
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
I'm a pretty poor sleeper at times so bought this and the sleep balm to try to help me off to sleep. Whilst this spray smells absolutely lovely, I'm afraid it didn't help me to sleep, but it does make a lovely room spray, so would recommend for that use only.
Review 4 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Gorgeous Smell

Date:25 July 2013
By welshbabe1
| north wales
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Spot-prone
| Hair type Dry
Not sure if this helps me sleep but I do know that it makes my bedding smell lovely before I go to sleep.
I bought this aswell as the sleeptherapy rub and I'm very pleased.
Review 5 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Value

Date:25 July 2013
By FeeFiFoFum
| Cheshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
This is a great spray for relaxing and aiding sleep. It smells nice without being overpowering. I use it nearly every night and find it helpful. I have used other makes which are good but this has to be the best for value.
Review 6 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:22 July 2013
By Aimee123
| Luton
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
This spray smells amazing i really love it and it's great value for money
Review 7 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good nights sleep

Date:19 July 2013
By blondie11
| Warwickshire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
If you need help to sleep, especially in this hot weather then this is just terrific and a great price too, I swear by this and the balm as well
Review 8 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase ever

Date:19 July 2013
By babsie
| Lancashire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
have also used this product for a long time spray on my pillow every night also in the room really does relax you.
Review 9 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it works

Date:18 July 2013
By pearls
| plymouth
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
a lovely relaxing scent
really calms one down and provides a nice aroma
Review 10 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

lovely scent

Date:17 July 2013
By Reader8
| N W England
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Curly
lovely scent and it helps me sleep - good product, will buy again. I have tried other more expensive similar products and this is on a par and far better value.
Review 11 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An absolute favourite of mine

Date:27 June 2013
By star123
| lancashire
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Curly
Been using this for quite some time now and it makes my linen smell gorgeous and helps me to drift off. The room also smells wonderful and is long lasting I have been complimented for the lovely smell in my room!
Review 12 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist is fab

Date:11 June 2013
By WilmaSue3
| Bristol
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Dry
I've been using this product for years and adore the fragrance.
It's also nice to have a little spritz in the office when it's stuffy!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful because it works!

Date:10 June 2013
By Schi
| Scotland
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
I normally take meds to put me to sleep as I have insomnia, but all too often I forget to take the meds until it's well past the time they were supposed to be taken. When that happens I end up with yet another sleepless night. I've wanted to try this but I've been putting it off because there was always something else in the Avon catalogue I wanted more. In truth, I had no hope of it actually working, but as they were on sale in the last brochure I bought some.
Last night I'd once again forgotten to take my meds, but remembered that I had this in both the spray and the cream, so gave it a whirl. I slept longer than I usually do and wasn't as refreshed as I'd like to be when I awoke this morning, but I *did* sleep, and I was frankly astonished.
I can't recommend this highly enough, and have decided to use it several times a week, just because it was so nice to just drift off to sleep.
Thank you, Avon!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Date:29 May 2013
By Claire93
| Wigan
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Curly
Really works to put me out like a switch, I apply it every 2-3 nights and have never slept so good :P
It smells really nice too, so don't worry there isn't a terrible smell xD
Review 15 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pillow Mist

Date:23 May 2013
By bettyboop13
| Bedfordshire
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
I have used this for some time and recommended it to my daughter who loves it and she uses it on her childrens pillows which helps them to settle.
Review 16 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice!!

Date:18 April 2013
By Vicky77
| Broxbourne
| Age 25-34
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
I bought both day and night creams,and i am very pleased with this product,my skin is quit sensitive but they sinks into skin very nicely and quick,smells amazing!! high recommed and value for the money!!!
Review 17 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Sleep Spray

Date:11 April 2013
By Anonymous
| Gloucester,United Kingdom
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
I saw this when i was looking though the last book and i thought that i would buy some as i do find it very hard to get to sleep, I have never had something that smells so nice and relaxes you when you are trying to sleep. This is something amazing and very cheap as well, I Have the hand cream as well so i am waiting to try that. I have placed some orders for some more as it is so good for me. There isn't nothing wrong with this smell and it is very sweet and lovely.
Review 18 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so good

Date:06 April 2013
By ronasparkles
| Ayr
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Dry
| Hair type Fine
I keep buying this product again and again as it is so good. I spray it on my sheets and pillows before I make my bed and around the bedroom. By bed time by room smells lovely and I fall asleep surrounded by it's sweet, calming aroma.
I like it so much, that I spray it around my flat too. It's lovely to come home to.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great relaxation aid

Date:04 April 2013
By Franj55
| Wirral
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Fab product have now bought my group of friends one each after I took mine on a girly weekend away and they all wanted to use it.
Review 20 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed with the smell

Date:17 March 2013
By bumblebee
| Cumbria
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Mature
This product received good reviews so I was especially disappointed when I used it. I found the smell very weird - a cross between a stale heavy perfume and an old ash tray. I was expecting something light and floral to give me a relaxing fragrance, however, despite it containing citronella (together with a lot of chemicals) it was not pleasant. I have returned the product..
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>