Avon Ratings and Reviews
shopping options
Shop top rated products or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Avon Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist

Avon Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist

A soothing fragrance to spray on your sheets before bedtime or refresh your home. Does not stain fabric. 125ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116)
5 stars
95
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
110 out of 116(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Avon
Customer Reviews for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Review 1 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Birkenhead
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Combination
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Surely a 'Flagship' Product!

Date:18 January 2012
I cannot rate this spray highly enough, it really works to calm and relax you into a restful sleep. I use it when my grandchildren sleep over, spraying it on their pillows and teddies - it's not overpowering, just really fresh and comforting. I was not surprised to see so many positive reviews! Avon have produced many favourites over the years, I am sure this must be a bestseller throughout the world. Please don't ever discontinue this!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:crosby Liverpool
| Age 55-65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Mature
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Useful product

Date:07 August 2013
This product really does help if you are having difficulty going to sleeep Just spray it on you pillow and leave it to dry. You then have a lovely smelling pillow that really lulls you to sleep
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Cumbria
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No

Smells lovely but no soporific.

Date:31 July 2013
I'm a pretty poor sleeper at times so bought this and the sleep balm to try to help me off to sleep. Whilst this spray smells absolutely lovely, I'm afraid it didn't help me to sleep, but it does make a lovely room spray, so would recommend for that use only.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:north wales
| Age 35-44
| Skin type Spot-prone
| Hair type Dry
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Gorgeous Smell

Date:25 July 2013
Not sure if this helps me sleep but I do know that it makes my bedding smell lovely before I go to sleep.
I bought this aswell as the sleeptherapy rub and I'm very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Cheshire
| Age 45-54
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Fabulous Value

Date:25 July 2013
This is a great spray for relaxing and aiding sleep. It smells nice without being overpowering. I use it nearly every night and find it helpful. I have used other makes which are good but this has to be the best for value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Luton
| Age 18-24
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

Great Product

Date:22 July 2013
This spray smells amazing i really love it and it's great value for money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Warwickshire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Sensitive
| Hair type Coloured
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

A good nights sleep

Date:19 July 2013
If you need help to sleep, especially in this hot weather then this is just terrific and a great price too, I swear by this and the balm as well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sleeptherapy Goodnight Pillow Mist
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Avatar
From:Lancashire
| Age Over 65
| Skin type Normal
| Hair type Fine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes

best purchase ever

Date:19 July 2013
have also used this product for a long time spray on my pillow every night also in the room really does relax you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>